NC 911 Board

7.5 MillionCalls NC PSAPs Answered In 2016 74.3% were wireless
613,923NC 911 Calls During October 2017 75.2% were wireless
695,767NC 911 Calls During October 2016 75.0% were wireless




Phone Number

Richard Taylor, ENP

Executive Director

(919) 754-6624

Marsha Tapler

Financial Analyst

(919) 754-6344

Danette Jernigan

Financial Review Specialist

(919) 754-6534

Tina Bone

Network Specialist

(919) 754-6111

Pokey Harris

PSAP Liaison (919) 754-6621

Mailing Address

NC 911 Board
Department of Information Technology
PO Box 17209
Raleigh, NC 27619-7209

Fax: (919) 431-6592

Keep Up with the 911 Board



The Board recognized Amanda Honeycutt, Brandon Steele, and Nancy Williams for a job well done.  Here is a picture of them receiving the award.

Pictured left to right:  Nancy Williams, High Point PSAP Manager, Brandon Steele, High Point PSAP Supervisor, David Bone NC 911 Board Vice Chairman, Amanda Honeycutt, High Point PSAP Master Telecommunicator, and Richard Taylor, Executive Director NC 911 Board.