Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Contact

Statewide Policies & Strategic Planning

Maria Thompson
State Chief Risk Officer

919-754-6578
Maria.S.Thompson@nc.gov

Rob Main
Deputy State Chief Risk Officer
919-754-6228
Rob.Main@nc.gov

Statewide Threat Management & Incident Management

Albert Moore
919-754-6245
Albert.Moore@nc.gov

David Webb
919-754-6149
David.Webb@nc.gov

Statewide Business Continuity Management & Emergency Notification Service

Debora Chance
919-754-6231
Debora.Chance@nc.gov

Brett Latta
919-754-6601
Brett.Latta@nc.gov

Statewide Cybersecurity Training & Awareness

Michael McCray
919-754-6295
Michael.McCray@nc.gov

NC DIT Security Office

Chip Moore
Chief Information Security Officer
919-754-6300
Chip.Moore@nc.gov

NC DIT Information Security Services

Julie Lowthorpe
919-754-6294
Julie.Lowthorpe@nc.gov

Dan Walser
919-754-6297
Dan.Walser@nc.gov

Stephanie Yoder
919-754-6298
Stephanie.Yoder@nc.gov