Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Hoyle, Imogen 919-814-6652 imogen.hoyle@nc.gov
Hudson, Angela Laquita 919-754-6806 laquita.hudson@nc.gov
Huggins, Jennifer F 919-707-2388 jfhuggins@ncdot.gov
Hughes, Emily Nicole 919-707-3007 emily.hughes@nc.gov
Hughes, Philip Todd 919-754-6368 todd.hughes@nc.gov
Hunt, Delana Michelle 919-754-6956 michelle.hunt@nc.gov
Hunter, Kimberly Regina 919-707-2302 krhunter1@ncdot.gov
Hutt, Ralph Jay 919-707-2262 rhutt@ncdot.gov
Hwang, Chii-wha Andy 919-707-2070 ahwang@ncdot.gov
Idicula, Jaison Vilayil jvidicula@ncdot.gov
Innasimuthu, Savariyar 919-813-5000 savariyar.innasimuthu@nc.gov
Irizarry-Madera, Jorge Luis 919-754-6918 jorge.irizarry@nc.gov
Jackson, Calvin Charles 919-707-2160 ccjackson2@ncdot.gov
Jackson, Dean Andrew 919-754-2928 andy.jackson@nc.gov
Jackson, Jawanza Marcel 919-220-4600 jmjackson@ncdot.gov
Jackson, Larry Earl 919-754-6243 larry.jackson@nc.gov
Jackson, Leighann C 919-754-6232 leigh.jackson@nc.gov
Jackson, Ronald C 919-754-6525 ronald.jackson@nc.gov
Jackson, Teressa 919-716-3484 teressa.jackson@ncdps.gov
Jacobs, Brittany Elizabeth 919-715-2632 brittany.jacobs@nc.gov
James, Kyle Onshay 919-716-3498 kyle.james@ncdps.gov
Jarest, Charles L 919-754-6247 charles.jarest@nc.gov
Jeeter, Carl B 919-733-7112 carl.jeeter@ncparks.gov
Jenkins, Pamela Kathleen 919-716-3538 pam.jenkins@ncdps.gov
Jerman, Donald Sydnor 919-754-6224 don.jerman@nc.gov

Page 19 of 45