Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abashian, David Grady 919-754-6304 david.abashian@nc.gov
Abdalla, Abdelrahman Kahsai 919-508-1824 aabdalla@ncdot.gov
Abdussalam, Mohamed Asif 919-508-1878 mohamed.abdussalam@nc.gov
Abid, Sandal 919-754-6403 sandal.abid@nc.gov
Adams, Brittani Marie 919-754-6481 brittani.adams@nc.gov
Aida, Jeff J 919-707-2318 jaida@ncdot.gov
Aiken, Keith Edwin 919-754-6357 keith.aiken@nc.gov
Alessandria, Domenico dalessandria@ncdot.gov
Alexander, Gary William 919-754-6501 gary.alexander@nc.gov
Alexander, John S 919-754-6358 john.alexander@nc.gov
Alford, Audrey Elizabeth 919-754-6230 audrey.alford@nc.gov
Alford, David Michael 919-707-2224 dmalford@ncdot.gov
Alimbuyuguen, Alvin Eclipse 919-754-6934 alvin.alimbuyuguen@nc.gov
Alinovi, Robert S 919-707-2193 rsalinovi@ncdot.gov
Allen, Jonathan C 984-236-1040 jonathan.allen@ncdcr.gov
Alshoaibi, Sami Abdullah 919-754-6780 sami.alshoaibi@nc.gov
Alston, La'Quita 984-236-1011 laquita.alston@nc.gov
Alvis, Carl 919-716-3580 chuck.alvis@ncdps.gov
Amaladoss, Malini M 919-662-4440 malini.amaladoss@ncdps.gov
Ammons, Laura Gay 984-239-8004 laura.ammons@doa.nc.gov
Anderson, Albert Charles 919-508-1892 acanderson@ncdot.gov
Anderson, Thomas Robert 919-707-7007 tranderson1@ncdot.gov
Andrus, Kent 919-754-6325 kent.andrus@nc.gov
Annamneni, Susmitha 919-707-2325 sannamneni@ncdot.gov
Ansari, Mohammed Ali 919-754-6445 mohammad.ansari@nc.gov

Page 1 of 45