Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Hamilton, Aaron L 919-707-7020 ahamilton@ncdot.gov
Hamilton, Bruce John 919-754-6166 bruce.hamilton@nc.gov
Hannon, Jean Elizabeth 919-707-2175 jehannon@ncdot.gov
Harden, Chartevia 919-838-3565 chartevia.harden@ncdps.gov
Hardison, Christopher Mitchell 919-707-7062 cmhardison@ncdot.gov
Hargett, Vivian Jamison 252-745-2709 vivian.hargett@ncdps.gov
Harrington, Tommy Baxter 252-439-2800 tharrington@ncdot.gov
Harris, Anthony L 919-707-3800 anthony.harris@ncdps.gov
Harris, Lettie Virginia Pokey 919-754-6621 pokey.harris@nc.gov
Harris, Vicky Sue 919-754-6709 vicky.harris@nc.gov
Harris, William Kevin 919-754-6258 kevin.harris@nc.gov
Harrison, John W 919-754-6118 john.harrison@nc.gov
Harrison, Joseph Ray 919-754-6575 joey.harrison@nc.gov
Harrison, Lee T 919-508-1765 lee.harrison@ncdps.gov
Hart, Glenda Kay 919-754-6015 glenda.hart@nc.gov
Hashim, Sarmad Adnan 919-754-6301 sarmad.hashim@ncdps.gov
Hatch, Karen M 919-861-3452 khatch@ncdot.gov
Hatcher, Alex B 919-716-3500 alex.hatcher@ncdps.gov
Hawkins, Kerry 919-508-1755 khawkins2@ncdot.gov
Hayden, Justin L jhayden@ncdot.gov
Hayward, Kevin Clarke 919-707-2269 kevin.hayward@nc.gov
Heard, Valerie S 984-236-0317 valerie.heard@doa.nc.gov
Helmes, Dennis R 919-754-6516 dennis.helmes@nc.gov
Henderson, Michael Hampton 919-754-6820 michael.henderson@nc.gov
Henley, Dallas Hunter 919-754-6817 dallas.henley@nc.gov

Page 17 of 45