Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Dunn, Brian Curtis 919-716-3470 brian.dunn@ncdps.gov
Dunn, Ohmar Chandell 919-707-7045 odunn@ncdot.gov
Dunstan, Perry Scott 919-707-2312 pdunstan@ncdot.gov
Duraisamy, Arivudainambi 919-707-2270 nduraisamy@ncdot.gov
Durant, Tyus todurant@ncdot.gov
Durham, Maurice 919-754-6473 maurice.durham@nc.gov
Durrell, Kevin L 919-861-3670 kldurrell@ncdot.gov
Dusenberry, Jonas C 919-715-2632 jonas.dusenberry@nc.gov
Eaker, Fred Edward 919-754-6947 fred.eaker@nc.gov
Eastman, Steven R 919-743-8257 steve.eastman@ncdps.gov
Ebersohl, Richard Dale 919-707-9158 rick.ebersohl@ncdenr.gov
Ebron, Rebecca Gatlin 919-733-0696 rebecca.ebron@nc.gov
Edmundson, Teresa 919-716-3486 teresa.edmundson@ncdps.gov
Edwards, Joel Alan 919-861-4832 jaedwards4@ncdot.gov
Edwards, Willie Samuel 828-247-8435 sam.edwards@nc.gov
Elias, Jennie Powell 919-754-6615 jennie.elias@nc.gov
Elkins, Marshall Bradley 919-861-3847 belkins@ncdot.gov
Elliott, Mitchell Scott 828-247-8436 mitch.elliott@nc.gov
Ellis, Tracy Gardner 919-368-9091 tgellis@ncdot.gov
Emmett, Sarah 919-707-2199 sarah.emmett@nc.gov
Englehart, Robert 919-707-7016 renglehart@ncdot.gov
Ennis, Joey Thomas 984-236-0314 joey.ennis@doa.nc.gov
Ennis, Steven Doyle 919-754-6420 steve.ennis@nc.gov
Evans, Alfred al.evans@ncdps.gov
Evans, Tullie Rodney 919-707-7078 trevans@ncdot.gov

Page 12 of 45