Cybersecurity and Risk Management

Contact Us

Statewide Policies and Strategic Planning

State Chief Risk Officer

Maria Thompson

919-754-6578

Maria.S.Thompson@nc.gov

 

Statewide Threat Management & Incident Management

Albert Moore

919-754-6245

Albert.Moore@nc.gov

Jason Quinn

919-754-6582

Jason.Quinn@nc.gov

 

Statewide Risk Management / Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity Planning

Debora Antley

919-754-6231

Debora.Antley@nc.gov

 

Statewide Cybersecurity Training & Awareness

Michael McCray

919-754-6295

Michael.McCray@nc.gov

 

DIT Security Office

DIT Chief Information Security Officer

Chip Moore

919-754-6300

Chip.Moore@nc.gov

 

DIT Information Security Services

Julie Lowthorpe

919-754-6294

Julie.Lowthorpe@nc.gov

Alex Ondrick

919-754-6579

Alex.Ondrick@nc.gov

Dan Walser

919-754-6297

Dan.Walser@nc.gov

Stephanie Yoder

919-754-6298

Stephanie.Yoder@nc.gov

 

DIT Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity Planning

Debora Antley

919-754-6231

Debora.Antley@nc.gov