Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Cybersecurity and Risk Management

Contact Us

Statewide Policies and Strategic Planning

State Chief Risk Officer

Maria Thompson

919-754-6578

Maria.S.Thompson@nc.gov

 

Statewide Threat Management & Incident Management

Albert Moore

919-754-6245

Albert.Moore@nc.gov

David Webb

919-754-6149

David.Webb@nc.gov

Learned Wilson

919-754-6578

Learned.Wilson@nc.gov

 

Statewide Risk Management / Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity Planning

Debora Chance

919-754-6231

Debora.Chance@nc.gov

Brett Latta

919-754-6601

Brett.Latta@nc.gov

 

Statewide Cybersecurity Training & Awareness

Michael McCray

919-754-6295

Michael.McCray@nc.gov

 

DIT Security Office

DIT Chief Information Security Officer

Chip Moore

919-754-6300

Chip.Moore@nc.gov

 

DIT Information Security Services

Julie Lowthorpe

919-754-6294

Julie.Lowthorpe@nc.gov

Alex Ondrick

919-754-6579

Alex.Ondrick@nc.gov

Dan Walser

919-754-6297

Dan.Walser@nc.gov

Stephanie Yoder

919-754-6298

Stephanie.Yoder@nc.gov