Agency Chief Information Officers

Agency

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

ABC Commission (DPS)

Glenn Mack

919-890-3980

glenn.mack@ncdps.gov

Administration

Patrick Blalock

919-754-6133

patrick.blalock@nc.gov

Administrative Hearings

Tamika Jones (Acting CIO)

919-431-3015

tamika.jones@oah.nc.gov

Administrative Office of the Courts

Anthony Whitmore

919-890-2051

anthony.whitmore@nccourts.org

Agriculture

Abe Costa

919-707-3077

abe.costa@ncagr.gov

Commerce

Allan Sandoval

919-707-1575

asandoval@nccommerce.com

Commission of Banks

Stephen Snively

919-715-1749

ssnively@nccob.gov

Community College System

Jim Parker

919-807-6976

parkerj@nccommunitycolleges.edu

Credit Union Division

Rose Connor

919-571-4888

rconner@nccud.org

Emergency Management

Chris Koltyk

919-825-2310

chris.koltyk@ncdps.gov

Employment Security/Commerce (DES)

Raju Gadiraju

919-707-1749

raju.gadiraju@nccommerce.com

Environmental Quality

Mike Ware

919-754-6546

mike.ware@nc.gov

General Assembly

Peter Capriglione

919-715-7840

peter.capriglione@ncleg.net

Governor & Lieutenant Governor

Jon Minshew (Acting CIO)

919-754-6282

jon.minshew@nc.gov

Health & Human Services

Steve Tedder

919-855-3035

steve.tedder@dhhs.nc.gov

Housing Finance Agency

Tim Carroll

919-981-5376

twcarroll@nchfa.com

Industrial Commission

Tim Frost

919-807-2512

tim.frost@ic.nc.gov

Information Technology

Mike Ware

919-754-6546

mike.ware@nc.gov

Insurance

Keith Briggs

919-807-6101

keith.briggs@ncdoi.gov

Justice

Scott Glawson

919-716-6625

sglawson@ncdoj.gov

Labor

Gary Franks

919-715-5688

gary.franks@labor.nc.gov

Labor Economic Analysis Division/Commerce (LEAD)

Allan Sandoval

919-707-1575

asandoval@nccommerce.com

Lottery

Noboru “Tony” Chung

919-301-3501

noboru.chung@lotterync.net

Military & Veterans Affairs

Patrick Blalock

919-754-6133

patrick.blalock@nc.gov

Natural & Cultural Resources

Grant Pair

919-807-7491

grant.pair@ncdcr.gov

Public Instruction

Michael Nicolaides

919-807-3606

michael.nicolaides@dpi.nc.gov

Public Safety

Glenn Mack

919-890-3980

glenn.mack@ncdps.gov

Revenue

David Roseberry

919-754-2002

david.roseberry@ncdor.gov

Secretary of State

Dwayne Beamon

919-814-5250

dbeamon@sosnc.gov

State Auditor

Dan Boulden

919-807-7632

dan_boulden@ncauditor.net

State Board of Elections

Brian Neesby

919-814-0760

brian.neesby@ncsbe.gov

State Budget & Management

Jim Golden (Acting CIO)

919-754-6205

jim.golden@nc.gov

State Bureau of Investigation (DPS)

Mike Denning

919-582-8602

mdenning@ncsbi.gov

State Controller

Jim Tulenko

919-707-0505

jim.tulenko@osc.nc.gov

State Human Resources

Anita Ward

919-807-4809

anita.ward@nc.gov

State Ports Authority

Bill Corcoran

910-343-6216

bill.corcoran@ncports.com

State Treasurer

Bill Golden

919-814-3957

bill.golden@nctreasurer.com

Transportation

Frank Winn

919-707-2134

fswinn@ncdot.gov

Utilities Commission, Proper/Public Staff

Lisa Needham

919-733-1034

needham@ncuc.net

Wildlife Resources Commission

Janice Underwood

919-707-0111

janice.underwood@ncwildlife.org

Workforce Solutions/Commerce (DWS)

Michael Hoskins

919-814-0255

mhoskins@nccommerce.com