911 Board Funding Committee

Members

(as of July 1, 2020)

Members Position Contact Information
David Bone

Chair of Funding Committee
911 Board Member
County Manager, Martin County
NC Association of County Commissioners

dbone@martincountyncgov.com
252-789-4300

Randy Beeman

PSAP Director
Durham, NC
randy.beeman@durhamnc.gov
919-560-4191 X 16274

Jason Barbour

PSAP Director
Johnston County
jason.barbour@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5059

Allen Cress

PSAP Director
Rowan County
allen.cress@rowancountync.gov
704-216-8510

Chuck Greene

Chair of Education Committee
911 Board Member
Director, Government Affairs, AT&T
Chuck.Greene@att.com
336-541-7206

Len Hagaman

Sheriff
Watauga County

len.hagaman@watgov.com
828-264-3761

Del Hall

PSAP Director
Stokes County
dhall@co.stokes.nc.us
336-593-2494

Melanie Neal

PSAP Director
City of Greensboro

malenie.neal@greensboro-nc.gov
336-373-2646

Candy Miller

PSAP Director
Iredell County

candy.miller@co.iredell.nc.us
704-832-2183

Stephanie Wiseman

PSAP Director
Mitchell County
stephanie.wiseman@mitchellcounty.org
828-385-0795

Marsha Tapler

Staff to Committee  marsha.tapler@nc.gov
919-754-6344
Kristen Falco Staff to Committee kristen.falco@nc.gov
919-754-6534

2016

January 6, 2016 Agenda

January 6, 2016 Summary

 

March 15, 2016 Agenda

March 15, 2016 Summary

 

April 6, 2016 Agenda

April 6, 2016 Summary

 

May 3, 2016 Agenda

May 3, 2016 Summary

 

June 15, 2016 Agenda

June 15, 2016 Summary

 

2015

February 10, 2015 Agenda

March 24, 2015 Agenda

April 24, 2015 Agenda

May 7, 2015 Agenda

June 9, 2015 Agenda

  • June 9, 2015 Meeting Summary

2014

January 15, 2014 Meeting Summary

February 4, 2014 Agenda

February 19, 2014 Agenda

April 17, 2014 Agenda

May 8, 2014 Agenda

August 12, 2014 Agenda

September 26, 2014 Agenda

September 29, 2014 Agenda

  • Brunswick Co - FY2015 Reconsideration Request

October 1, 2014 Agenda

October 1, 2014 Meeting Summary