911 Board Education Committee

Members

(as of July 1, 2020)

Members Position Contact Information
Chuck Greene

Chair of Education Committee
911 Board Member
Director, Government Affairs, AT&T

Chuck.Greene@att.com
336-541-7206

Jeryl Anderson

NC APCO Training Chair
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator, Orange County Emergency Services
janderson@orangecountync.gov
919-418-7753

Hope Downs

911 Director, New Hanover County hdowns@nhgov.com
910-798-6915

Grayson Gusa

NC APCO President
Training Officer Davie County 911 Communications
ggusa@daviecounty.org
336-753-6327

JD Hartman

911 Board Member
Sheriff of Davie County
jhartman@dcsonc.com
336-751-6238

Heather Joyner

Assistant Communications Director , Franklin County

hjoyner@franklincountync.us
919-340-4377

Brian Short

Director of Emergency Operations, Henderson - Vance County   bshort@vancecounty.org
252-438-8264

Jimmy Stewart

Directory Hoke County Emergency Communications

jstewart@hokecounty.org
910-904-2973

Rick Thomas

Communications Manager, Apex Police Department 

Rick.thomas@apexnc.org
919-949-3474

Donna Wright

Vice Chair of the NC 911 Board
Director of Emergency Services, Richmond County 
Donna.wright@richmondnc.com
910-997-8238

Angie Turbeville

Staff to Committee  Angie.turbeville@nc.gov
919-601-8577

Meeting Information

2016

2015

2014