Agency Chief Information Officers

Below is a list of chief information officers for North Carolina state agencies, as of Nov. 1, 2022.

Agency Name Email Address
N.C. Administrative Office of the Courts Anthony Whitmore anthony.whitmore@nccourts.org
N.C. Boards, Councils & Commissions Dennis Seavers dennis.seavers@nc.gov
N.C. Community College System Patrick Fleming flemingp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
N.C. Credit Union Division Rose Conner rose.conner@nccud.nc.gov
N.C. Department of Administration Joey Ennis (Interim) joey.ennis@doa.nc.gov
N.C. Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Abe Costa abe.costa@ncagr.gov
N.C. Division of Employment Security Raju Gadiraju raju.gadiraju@nccommerce.com
N.C. Workforce Solutions Division Michael Hoskins mhoskins@nccommerce.com
N.C. Department of Commerce Allan Sandoval asandoval@nccommerce.com
N.C. Department of Environmental Quality Mike Ware mike.ware@nc.gov
N.C. Department of Health & Human Services Steve Tedder steve.tedder@dhhs.nc.gov
N.C. Department of Information Technology Susan Kellogg susan.kellogg@nc.gov
N.C. Department of Insurance John Harrison john.harrison@ncdoi.gov
N.C. Department of Justice Scott Glawson sglawson@ncdoj.gov
N.C. Department of Labor Gary Franks gary.franks@labor.nc.gov
N.C. Department of Military & Veterans Affairs Vacant
N.C. Department of Natural & Cultural Resources Amanda Richardson amanda.richardson@ncdcr.gov
N.C. Department of Public Instruction Vanessa Wrenn vanessa.wrenn@dpi.nc.gov
N.C. Alcoholic Beverage Control System Glenn Mack glenn.mack@ncdps.gov
N.C. State Bureau of Investigation Patrick Blalock pblalock@ncsbi.gov
N.C. Department of Public Safety Glenn Mack glenn.mack@ncdps.gov
N.C. Department of Revenue Ted Thomas ted.thomas@ncdor.gov
N.C. Department of State Treasurer Bill Golden bill.golden@nctreasurer.com
N.C. Department of the Secretary of State David Luttrell dLuttrell@sosnc.gov
N.C. Department of Transportation Frank Winn fswinn@ncdot.gov
N.C. General Assembly Peter Capriglione peter.capriglione@ncleg.net
N.C. Housing Finance Agency Tim Carroll twcarroll@nchfa.com
N.C. Industrial Commission Tim Frost tim.frost@ic.nc.gov
N.C. Office of Administrative Hearings Tamika Jones tamika.jones@oah.nc.gov
N.C. Office of the Commissioner of Banks Stephen Snively ssnively@nccob.gov
N.C. Office of the Governor Susan Kellogg susan.kellogg@nc.gov
N.C. Office of the Lieutenant Governor Susan Kellogg susan.kellogg@nc.gov
N.C. Office of the State Auditor Chanin Rivenbark chanin_rivenbark@ncauditor.net
N.C. Office of the State Controller Jim Tulenko jim.tulenko@osc.nc.gov
N.C. Office State Budget & Management Jim Golden jim.golden@nc.gov
N.C. State Board of Elections Bret Kelly bret.kelly@ncsbe.gov
N.C. State Ports Authority Daniel Blackburn daniel.blackburn@ncports.com
N.C. Utilities Commisssion Lisa Needham needham@ncuc.net
N.C. Wildlife Resources Commission Bobby Dunn bobby.dunn@ncwildlife.org
North Carolina Education Lottery George L. Walker III george.walker@lotterync.net
Office of State Human Resources Christine Hofer christine.hofer@nc.gov
University of North Carolina System Allen Lakomiak lakomiak@northcarolina.edu

This page was last modified on 12/12/2022