Agency Chief Information Officers

Below is a list of chief information officers for North Carolina state agencies, as of April 6, 2023.

Agency Name Email Address
N.C. Administrative Office of the Courts Anthony Whitmore
N.C. Alcoholic Beverage Control System Glenn Mack
N.C. Boards, Councils & Commissions Dennis Seavers
N.C. Community College System Patrick Fleming
N.C. Credit Union Division Rose Conner
N.C. Department of Administration Joey Ennis
N.C. Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Abe Costa
N.C. Department of Commerce Allan Sandoval
N.C. Department of Environmental Quality Mike Ware
N.C. Department of Health & Human Services Steve Tedder
N.C. Department of Information Technology Susan Kellogg
N.C. Department of Insurance John Harrison
N.C. Department of Justice Scott Glawson
N.C. Department of Labor Gary Franks
N.C. Department of Military & Veterans Affairs Joey Ennis
N.C. Department of Natural & Cultural Resources Amanda Richardson
N.C. Department of Public Instruction Vanessa Wrenn
N.C. Department of Public Safety Glenn Mack
N.C. Department of Revenue Ted Thomas
N.C. Department of State Treasurer Lawrence Koffa
N.C. Department of the Secretary of State David Luttrell
N.C. Department of Transportation Brian Watkins
N.C. Division of Employment Security Raju Gadiraju
N.C. General Assembly Peter Capriglione
N.C. Housing Finance Agency Tim Carroll
N.C. Industrial Commission Tim Frost
N.C. Office of Administrative Hearings Tamika Jones
N.C. Office of the Commissioner of Banks Stephen Snively
N.C. Office of the Governor Susan Kellogg
N.C. Office of the Lieutenant Governor Susan Kellogg
N.C. Office of the State Auditor Chanin Rivenbark
N.C. Office of the State Controller Jim Tulenko
N.C. Office State Budget & Management Jim Golden
N.C. State Board of Elections Bret Kelly
N.C. State Bureau of Investigation Patrick Blalock
N.C. State Ethics Commission Joey Ennis
N.C. State Ports Authority Daniel Blackburn
N.C. Utilities Commisssion Lisa Needham
N.C. Wildlife Resources Commission Bobby Dunn
N.C. Workforce Solutions Division Michael Hoskins
North Carolina Education Lottery George L. Walker III
Office of State Human Resources Christine Hofer
University of North Carolina System Allen Lakomiak

This page was last modified on 04/06/2023