911 Board Past Events

View upcoming 911 events

149 past events
E.g., 02/26/2021
NC 911 Board Work Session 12/6/19 Friday, December 6, 2019 Where:
4350 US 421
Lillington, NC 27546
United States

The meeting will be at the Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine at the Leon Levine Hall of Medical Science Building, 4350 US -421, Lillington, NC 27546

Funding Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Where:
NC 911 Board Meeting 10/25/19 Friday, October 25, 2019 Where:
3514 Bush St
Raleigh, NC 27609
United States

888-808-6929
access code 8153047

NC 911 Board Meeting 9/27/19 Friday, September 27, 2019 Where:
1192 Business US 64 West
Pittsboro, NC 27312
United States

This meeting is at the Chatham County Agriculture and Conference Center

 

dial in: 888-808-6929 access code 8153047#

NC 911 Board 8/26/2019 Special Called Closed Session Monday, August 26, 2019 Where:

This is a teleconference.

NC 911 Board Meeting 8/23/19 Friday, August 23, 2019 Where:
3514 Bush st
Raleigh, NC 27609
United States
dial in: 888-808-6929 access code 8153047#
NC 911 Board Special Called Teleconference Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Where:
NC 911 Board Meeting 7/26/19 Friday, July 26, 2019 Where:

dial in: 888-808-6929 access code 8153047#

NC 911 Board Meeting June 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Where:

This meeting is webex/telephone only.  call in information: 888-808-6929 Code 8153047#

NC 911 Board Meeting 5/17/19 Friday, May 17, 2019 Where:
200 Marine Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
United States

This months NC 911 Board meeting will be held at Jacksonville Public Safety Complex, 200 Marine Blvd., Upstairs Community Room.

The call in number information is:  888-808-6929, ID 8153047#