Donate to Hurricane Recovery

NC DIT HR Contacts

Joey Harrison

HR Director

(919) 754-6575

joey.harrison@nc.gov

Evangeline Phillips

HR Consultant

(919) 754-6384

evangeline.phillips@nc.gov

Veronica Watson

Human Resources Technician

(Optimization)

(919) 754-6396

veronica.watson@nc.gov

Angela McCray

Classification and Compensation

Program Manager

(919) 754-6389

angela.mcray@nc.gov

 

Lorrie Goldsmith

HR Consultant (Optimization)

(919) 754-6606

lorrie.goldsmith@nc.gov

Daphine Richardson

Employee Relations

Program Manager

(919) 754-6339

daphine.richardson@nc.gov

 

Jennifer Yon-Utley

HR Administrative Support Specialist

(919) 754-6366

jennifer.yon-utley@nc.gov