Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Dayhuff, Pamela Sue 919-324-6103 pam.dayhuff@ncdps.gov
DeJesus, Matthew Thomas 919-754-6792 matthew.dejesus@nc.gov
Debnam, Dorothy Harper 919-754-6821 dorothy.debnam@nc.gov
Dellinger, Charles Matthew 336-996-7129 matt.dellinger@ncdps.gov
Delmonego, Sarah 919-754-6277 sarah.delmonego@nc.gov
Deming, Jay M 919-707-2013 jdeming@ncdot.gov
Dempsey, Jason L 919-890-2317 jldempsey@ncdot.gov
Denny, Nathaniel Stewart nate.denny@nc.gov
Derry, John W 919-754-6594 john.derry@nc.gov
Deuso, James Richard 919-707-7041 jdeuso@ncdot.gov
Devitt, Eric John 919-707-2307 edevitt@ncdot.gov
Dhasarathan, Amudhavalli 919-813-5523 amudhavalli.dhasarathan@ncdps.gov
Dhungana, Anjeela 919-814-1200 anjeela.dhungana@nc.gov
Diaz, Paige Munsey 919-707-2068 pdiaz@ncdot.gov
Dickerson, Samuel Brian 919-754-6197 brian.dickerson@nc.gov
Dickson, Ellen H 919-707-2217 ehdickson@ncdot.gov
Dietrich, David Adam 919-368-9116 ddietrich@ncdot.gov
Ding, Wei 919-890-2188 wei.ding@nccourts.org
Dizon, Virgilio Castaneda 919-807-4633 virgil.dizon@nc.gov
Do, Hannah Hang 919-754-2380 hannah.do@nc.gov
Dooda, Stephen Michael 919-707-2102 sdooda@ncdot.gov
Doppalapudi, Venkata Appa Rao 919-707-1718 vadoppalapudi@ncdot.gov
Doran, Patrick 919-707-2246 pmdoran@ncdot.gov
Dorsey, Dietri Lovette 919-754-6364 dietri.dorsey@nc.gov
Dubiansky, Walter 919-807-4737 walter.dubiansky@ncdps.gov

Page 11 of 45