911 Grant Committee

Members

(as of July 1, 2020)

Members Position Contact Information
Jeff Shipp

Chair of the Grant Committe
911 Board Member
VP Operations, Star Telephone

jshipp@stmc.net
910-564-7901

David Bone

911 Board Member
County Manager, Martin County
dbone@martincountyncgov.gov
252-789-4300

Greg Coltrain

911 Board Member
VP Business Development
Wilkes Communications / Riverstreet Networks
gregcoltrain@myriverstreet.net
252-964-8243

Greg Foster

911 Board Member
PSAP Manager, Alexander County
gfoster@alexandercountync.gov
828-632-1737

Greg Hauser

Statewide Interoperability Coordinator
NC DPS - Emergency Management
greg.hauser@ncdps.gov
919-825-2262

Brett Renfrow

Assistant Director
Johnston County Communications

brett.renfrow@johnstonnc.com
919-291-4481

Pokey Harris

Executive Director
staff to committee
pokey.harris@nc.gov
919-754-6621

FY2017 Grant Cycle

FY2017 Grant Application

FY 2016 Grant Cycle

FY2016 Grant Application

FY2016 Grant Recipients

Graham County

Hyde County

Richmond County