911 Board Technology Committee

Members

(as of July 1, 2020)

Members Position Contact Information
Jeff Shipp

Chair of Technology Committee
Chair of Grant Committee
911 Board Member
VP Operations, Star Communications

jshipp@stmc.net
910-564-7901

Rachel Bello

Wake County Government
Information Services Division
rachel.bello@wakegov.com
919-856-5786

Randy Cress

Chief Information Officer
Rowan County Information Technology Services
randy.cress@rowancountync.gov
704-216-8116

W. Bowman (Bo) Ferguson

911 Board Member
Deputy City Manager, Durham NC
bo.ferguson@durham.nc.gov
919-560-4222

Red Grasso

NC DIT
FirstTech Program Director
red.grasso@nc.gov
919-961-1131

Greg Hauser

NC Statewide Interoperability Coordinator
NC DPS - Division of Emergency Management

greg.hauser@ncdps.gov
919-825-2262

Glen Knox

Network Analyst
NC Broadband Infrastrucutre Office
glen.knox@nc.gov
919-715-0546

John Moore

911 Board Member
Director of Government and Education Sales, Spectrum Enterprise

john.moore1@charter.com
919-573-7308

Jude O'Sullivan

911 Board Member
Chief Customer Officer, Carolina West Wireless

judeos@carolinawest.com
336-452-8868

Earl W. Struble

911 Board Member
Sr. Manager / Verizon Response East
earl.struble@verizonwireless.com
919-601-8577

David Newberry

Staff to Committee  david.newberry@nc.gov
919-754-6707

 

NC NG911 Concept of Operations Final

NC NG911 ESInet Conceptual Design Final

NC NG911 Hosted Call Handling Conceptual Design Final

NC NG911 GIS Conceptual Design Final

Meeting Information

February 18, 2016 Agenda

February 18, 2016 Summary

March 10, 2016 Agenda

March 10, 2016 Summary

April 14, 2016 Agenda

April 14, 2016 Summary

April 20, 2016 Agenda

April 20, Summary

May 12, 2016 Agenda

May 12, 2016 Summary